Russell Scarbrough Big Band concert: May 3, Roberts Wesleyan College

May 2, 2011 By Russell Scarbrough

Come hear the latest incarnation of the Russell Scarbrough Big Band!

Featuring ten new original compositions, played by 19 of Rochester’s finest musicians: Clay Jenkins, Bill Tiberio, Evan Dobbins, Aaron Staebell, Mike Van Allen, John Britton, Derek Reiss, Nikola Tomić, Keaton Viavattne, Dustin Marling, Scott Quinlan, TJ Ricer, Levi Saelua, Casey MacFarlane, Brandon Kelley, Dann Brown, Katie Ernst, and Gabe Condon.

Free Admission!

Tuesday, May 3
Roberts Wesleyan College, Cox Hall at 8:00pm.