Home Events Houghton Symphony Orchestra

Houghton Symphony Orchestra

Concert PosterRussell Scarbrough, conductor

Our first performance in a year…. streaming live from Houghton College!

Stravinsky, Suite No.1 for small orchestra
Mozart, Symphony No.29
Shostakovich, Suite for Variety Orchestra
Scarbrough, Where We See The Stars And Mars

Live stream link: https://youtu.be/Hx9-YDz352s

Find Us

123 Main Street
New York, NY 10001

Monday—Friday: 9:00AM–5:00PM
Saturday & Sunday: 11:00AM–3:00PM